All songs by Sarah MacDougall

Produced by Sarah MacDougall and Caleb Stull

Features string arrangements by Jesse Zubot and Matt Rogers
Features background vocals by Rose Cousins, Erika Angell (Thus:Owls), and Leah Abramson

Sarah MacDougall: Voice, acoustic guitar, glockenspiel and vibraphone
Shawn Killaly: drums, percussion
MJ Dandeneau: el. bass
Lindsay Clark: Synths, piano
Tim Tweedale: Lapsteel, pedalsteel, electric guitar
Eric Walker: el. guitar, Wurlitzer
Peggy Lee - Cello
Rebecca Whitling - Violin
Jesse Zubot - Violin
Reginald Quiring - Viola
Caleb Stull, Corbin Murdoch, and Cris Rippin: background vocals.