Grand Canyon (2015)

by Sarah MacDougall

Buy in the Shop Buy on iTunes

Track listing: 

1. I want to see the light (lost from our eyes)
2. Sparrowhead
3. Malmö i mitt hjärta
4. Grand Canyon
5. The story of Pippi and Lionheart
6. Baby, it’s only Rock n’ Roll
7. Devil’s Gap
8. 2012

    This playlist is empty.